$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guildhall Fantasy: Fellowship» Forums » Rules

Subject: VP ability that lets you steal chapters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr Deltaz
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I steal a chapter which has cards that I alreadt have?


Can I just discard the duplicates?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenny Johnson
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Deltas wrote:
Can I steal a chapter which has cards that I alreadt have?


Can I just discard the duplicates?


Page 7 of rules:
Quote:
If an ability lets you move an entire chapter to your guildhall, but one card in that chapter duplicates a card you already have in your guildhall, you cannot move the chapter.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Deltaz
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I read that part a few times but couldn't find it! not sure how I missed it ><
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.