Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Captains of Industry» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resource production with multiple factories? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim D
msg tools
When taking the production action, do I only produce from one type of factory in a turn, or do I produce from *all* factories at once?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verret
Canada
Laval
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 8, Top left.
Run a Factory
...the player must first choose which of their Facilities will be producing this turn.

So yes, you produce from only one type. You may pay to do overtime and double the amount of goods indicated.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P Santos
United States
LAS VEGAS
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Rulebook does not say choose only one of your facilities. It says choose which of your facilities. I interpret that as you could choose more than one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ppsantos wrote:
Rulebook does not say choose only one of your facilities. It says choose which of your facilities. I interpret that as you could choose more than one.

You may only run 1 Facility at a time.

The action is "Run A Facility", not "Run ALL Facilities" or "Run YOUR Facilities".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.