$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tides of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Losing to madness rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jarrod Uhrig
United States
flag msg tools
I was wondering if you end a round with 9 madness exactly do you have an opportunity to use the madness advantage to remove one and be at 8 instead before you would lose the game? Based on the order the rules are written it sounds like you might but I'm not sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chevee Dodd
United States
Fairmont
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Supernallaw wrote:
I was wondering if you end a round with 9 madness exactly do you have an opportunity to use the madness advantage to remove one and be at 8 instead before you would lose the game? Based on the order the rules are written it sounds like you might but I'm not sure.


Treat the scoring section as a bulleted list and resolve each from top to bottom.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thus, the answer is yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.