$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mare Nostrum: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building in a Enemy Occupied Area You Control(control marker)? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chuck james
msg tools
This is two questions


1st: My opponent Invaded and Area I control and Pillaged a Caravan(placing his legion on the Caravan area Phase 3).On my next build phase can I rebuild the Caravan spot his Legion is on( I sill control the area)?

2nd My Opponent Invaded and Area I control and with 3 legions occupying 2 my caravan area with a 3rd legion just in the are.I understand my opponent will collect the commodities.My question is on my next build Phase (or any after) Can I build units(legion,forts) on the area as long as I still have Control of the area(control Maker)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Qunell
United States
Puyallup
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Units cannot be built in an area occupied by an opponent unless it is your capital city area.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.