Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ion Discharger rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We had an issue, I forgot how to get the timing right:

The card says: Can be overloaded. Damage becomes a 7, but weapon is destroyed after the attack.

When exactly do I have to declare the Overload? Before the Hit challenge, before the Damage challenge, or can I even do it after the Damage challenge?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Before the hit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.