Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Orléans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Marketspace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aschwin Kollenaar
Netherlands
Emmen
flag msg tools
Hello,

I,ve a question about assigning characters to a location on your playerboard.

After assigning them.can you put the ones left on the market also on a location,so you have more marketspace for the next round ,when you take chits from the bag.
Thank you.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
Canada
Campbell River
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but they are locked there until that location is fulfilled on a later turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Web
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
oilerfan wrote:
Yes, but they are locked there until that location is fulfilled on a later turn.


However, they can be pulled back to the market in lieu of a draw from your bag, as such, it's also a way in which you can save useful workers for a later round's use in another building if you so wish.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.