$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use Will Focus on basic abilities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use Goldyx's Will Focus ability to enhance a basic effect, or must it be used with the stronger effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Reaves
United States
Allison Park
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It must trigger off the stronger effect.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.