$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

TransAmerica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on laying tracks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Barlag

Independence
Missouri
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If your first laid track is flat land, but the next track in line is river or mountain, are you allowed to place that second track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Eckman
United States
Oviedo
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
No. Those take your entire turn.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
1 Lucky Texan
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
an occasional 'half turn' is not critical, but I 'try' to limit them by planning ahead better.

Keep in mind also, you are allowed 'split' placement of 2 single-track locations. (as long as all other rules are followed of course)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fer moros
South Korea
Kwang-Ju
Gwangju
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.