Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Won by the Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on 9.3, Combat between Patrols rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Gringer
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question. I'm walking through the rules to get a game going. On this particular paragraph, I get that combat takes place when you have competing patrols on the same connection. I understand that they have combat and all. But, assuming nobody takes a loss, it goes down to the highest die roll. Assuming A beats B, would B have to pull their scouts back to their column? That would seem like the right thing to do.

Thanks,
Jeff
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It does say in rule 9.3 that the loser returns to the Column.......
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.