$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Isolation and Supply checks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Does this mean all the black line


bounded units are OOS for the upcoming 3rd Soviet impulse?



3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I love it when a plan comes together!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes indeed Kevin (I assume that Kirov and Bryansk are both German controlled).

However, I see Smolensk empty. If now it is the Soviet Impulse, and the Soviets have a Fast Block able to reach it, the game is over.

Do the Germans still have the Initiative Disc?

emanuele
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Isolated units cannot move correct? They need a HQ to activate them.

- ahh the Soviet can come from the Northern sector! and take Smolensk. Good point.!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.