The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Fate of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pulse rearranges markers or just standups? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
d Pseudonym
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Rule disagreement: Does a pulse move everything on the board or just the character stand ups?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Colas
Brazil
São José do Rio Preto
São Paulo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only characters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom Hiob
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
just looked it up in all three rulebooks (Devastation, Fate and War Remastered). All of them read "all standups". So, it seems like it's the character standees only (since markers and such are not standups).

I do remember however, I also had the idea I could rearrange everything (including markers) before. I don't see where that idea came from, ruleswise, though.

So, finding no evidence that one can actually move anything but the standees, I guess I'll answer: character standups only.

edit: also ninja'd
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.