$30.00
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When may Private #17 use its power? Only during the Operating Round turn of the owning company, or at other times?

For example, may this power be used at the start of a Stock Round, after all the companies have taken their turns in the preceding Operating Round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Cutforth
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
The action can only be taken during the operating turn of the company that owns the private company.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.