$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Germantown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Didn't get Leader kill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andre Oliveira
Brazil
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
An enemy Arty unit just fired into an hex with one of my leaders.
The result was 1*.

How do I test if my leader gets killed?
Is it, like, automatic?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George Curtiss
United States
Dothan
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't need a test. If a leader is in the hex along with the targeted unit, he is killed outright. That's what the * means.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre Oliveira
Brazil
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Tks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.