Carlos Brito
Brazil
Niterói
RJ
flag msg tools
badge
Gaming Engine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If so, then stasis chambers interconnected or connected to cabins lose astronauts when epidemic strikes and the disease spreads through them.

I coundn't find anything about this in the rules, so I believe the right answer is no.

However it would make sense to me if the answer were yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
brito wrote:
I coundn't find anything about this in the rules, so I believe the right answer is no.


Where did you look? It's in the most obvious place, under "Stasis Chambers" in the rulebook.

"A stasis chamber does not count as a cabin (not even during an Epidemic)."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carlos Brito
Brazil
Niterói
RJ
flag msg tools
badge
Gaming Engine
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I don't know how I overlooked it!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil DeKoning
United States
Bozeman
Montana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
brito wrote:
Thanks! I don't know how I overlooked it!
It's a Galaxy Trucker rulebook! Overlooking rules is almost a given!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.