Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing new tactics cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Lockdall

Chicago
Illinois
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
When drawing new tactics cards because of the pilgrims, telepathic link card, do the cards get added to your hand or discard pile?

I see the Draw 2 cards Keep 1 action adds the card to your hand, but do all newly acquired cards go to your hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodney "Watch It Played" Smith
Canada
Montague
Prince Edward Island
flag msg tools
badge
Join us to learn and watch games played at youtube.com/watchitplayed
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
matloc wrote:
When drawing new tactics cards because of the pilgrims, telepathic link card, do the cards get added to your hand or discard pile?

I see the Draw 2 cards Keep 1 action adds the card to your hand, but do all newly acquired cards go to your hand?


They are added directly to your hand.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.