$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Burano» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cubes in the "action queue" stay from round to round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drew Gormley
United States
Northborough
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
I'm a lover of all things heavyweight strategy!
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume they do, but can anyone confirm with a rule book reference the cubes in your preparation area stay there from round to round?

thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Roberts
United Kingdom
Burton On Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Sysop of "Big Bang Burger Bar" Forum (www.bigbangburgerbar.co.uk)
badge
Organiser of "Raiders of the Game Cupboard" (www.raidersofthegamecupboard.co.uk)
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Note: The cubes remaining in the "preparation area" stay there.


Page 17 of the RuleBook
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Gormley
United States
Northborough
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
I'm a lover of all things heavyweight strategy!
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!

Any chance you also know where in the rule book it actually defines what the length of a round is? :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drew Gormley
United States
Northborough
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
I'm a lover of all things heavyweight strategy!
mbmbmbmbmb
oridyne wrote:
Quote:
Note: The cubes remaining in the "preparation area" stay there.


Page 17 of the RuleBook



Actually, I'll be that guy. This is definitely NOT on my page 17. Any reason why that may be?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike n Phyllis Snedeker
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Four Seasons
Spring and Summer have four turns
Autumn and Winter have three turns
Each turn allows up to 4 actions AS LONG as you pay for them
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Roberts
United Kingdom
Burton On Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Sysop of "Big Bang Burger Bar" Forum (www.bigbangburgerbar.co.uk)
badge
Organiser of "Raiders of the Game Cupboard" (www.raidersofthegamecupboard.co.uk)
mbmbmbmbmb
bchlax944 wrote:


Actually, I'll be that guy. This is definitely NOT on my page 17. Any reason why that may be?


Try the rulebook posted here in the files section. Maybe you have an earlier printing. Sorry for the late response, only just noticed the post.

2nd Printing Rulebook

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.