Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ascension: Dreamscape» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reverie Muse clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris O
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
this card says that when you unite: double your runes. Does that mean double your entire runes you produced that turn or just for that card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Whatever the current amount of Runes in your pool is, double it. So play rune-generating cards first, and don't spend any runes until you play Reverie Muse. (Or more precisely, until you activate it's Unite ability, which could be upon play or could be later.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.