$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Upgrade to Zero Rage -> still invade? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J B
msg tools
If I upgrade (E.G. a monster upgrade) and this upgrade brings me to zero rage can I still invade with that monster?

I'm thinking no. I see the invade as a seperate action and you can't do any with zero rage.

Anyone know the official ruling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain Brown
England
Guildford
Surrey
flag msg tools
No, I'M Spartacus
badge
\m/
mbmbmbmbmb
The free invade is part of the same action, so yes, you still invade.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul-Henri SEVE
France
Versailles
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
edit : Iain was quicker than me !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J B
msg tools
Thanks for the feedback.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.