$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Isle of Trains» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building bonus per good delivered rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do buildings like the Coal Factory that give you points for delivered goods (here: Coal) as part of completed contracts, take into account both primary and secondary contracts or just primary ones?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carel Teijgeler
Netherlands
Vlaardingen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For both contracts IF both contracts have been fulfilled.

If the secondary contract has not been completed then only the primary contract will be considered in scoring.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan K
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
anijunk wrote:
For both contracts IF both contracts have been fulfilled.

If the secondary contract has not been completed then only the primary contract will be considered in scoring.


Correct. Only completed primary and/or secondary contracts.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.