$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Asante» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scout / Tracker question - does my opponent get to see the card I keep? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kamil Łukasik
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When I keep drawing cards from the draw pile using the ability of a Scout or Tracker and I finally get to the card with the depicted Ware or Animal - do I show this card to my opponent (as a proof that I'm keeping the proper card?).

As I understand - the cards on the discard pile are placed face-up so my opponent does get to see all the cards that I've discarded. But what about that last card that I get to keep?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.