$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coup» Forums » Rules

Subject: Succeeded assassination kills a random card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabio Machado
msg tools
Or the target choose which one to lose?
When an opponent has 2 face down cards and an assassination succeeds how the assassinated card is defined?
In the case of inquisitor's action the rule states that is the opponent choice. Also in a lost challenge the player need to choose which influence to put face up and some people from my last play group assume that it happens in assassination.
I disagree because it's like an assassination should be unexpected and take the target unprepared.

*Sorry for my bad english.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea R
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
Same for assassination.
The targeted player choses which card to lose
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.