Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thunderstone Advance: Numenera» Forums » Rules

Subject: Physical and Magical Attack on Same Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taveon Aldwyn
msg tools
If a card has the following:

Physical Attack +1
Magical Attack +1


Do these attacks stack for a +2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Drog
United States
Ponte Vedra Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Taveon Aldwyn
msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.