Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Merchants & Marauders: Seas of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Location tokens, spend turn to leave? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Conny S
Sweden
flag msg tools
mb
The rulebook says I can get attacked even if I'm visiting a location token because it's considered I'm still in the sea-zone. Does that mean that I don't need to spend any action points to leave a location token? I could just go directly to an adjacent sea-zone in one turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conny S
Sweden
flag msg tools
mb
Well, that's just great then, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.