$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mana Steal counts as source? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the use of your stored mana die on the Mana Steal card count as your one die from the source for that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Zipprich
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quitch wrote:
Does the use of your stored mana die on the Mana Steal card count as your one die from the source for that turn?


No, it's not the source
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.