Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zeds devouring refugees rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Zeds catching and devouring refugees constitute a won combat, for Brains! purposes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Koenig
Germany
Fuerth
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
Tom is crazy!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No! I's somewhere in the rules. They are devoured and the Zeds stop and keep munching on them for a while ..

EDIT: Found it, for example p. 11 in the Level up book.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
badge
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 11 - Level Up book:

"Devouring is not a “win.” This affects Brains! cards."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.