Subject: Customized Map by ZQD (Freeshare) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Minho Kim
South Korea
Hanam
Gyeonggi-do
flag msg tools

Hey there, ZQD is here, a boardgamer who enjoyed Robinson Crusoe: Adventure on the Cursed Island. Also, I'm an indie game developer from Devespresso Games.

I customized the game board for myself, but my friends really really want me to share it onto BGG as well as some korean boardgame communities, so here is the download page link:

http://blog.naver.com/newzacade/220779653053

This map has many big features:

1. Clock-wised game flow setting: Now you cannot miss your tasks, cuz what you should do in this game is now organised; similar tasks are gathered, and repositioned.

2. Small. This game board is smaller than the original.

3. The island is now on the center of the board. This is important to play this game, I think.

4. Players can seat four different diections, and separately manage the gameplay in front of your seat. Each side of the game board allows specific tasks to you, For instance, Player who seats South will manage the crafting. (Are you even a carpenter? Perfect.)

It's free to print and use, so please make some review for this awesome game and my new game board, but don't sell it or edit it. Enjoy this game and play more.

Cheers.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darin Bolyard
United States
Oak Grove
Missouri
flag msg tools
But God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.
badge
In your world, I have another name. You must learn to know me by it. That was the very reason why you were brought to Narnia, that by knowing me here for a little, you may know me better there.
mbmbmbmbmb
...just wiped a pool of drool off my keyboard!
Is it language independent?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Incredible work. Love it.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aleksander Idziak
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb