Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ethereal Piglet rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Peacock
msg tools
Hi there,

Was just wondering if the player who 'owns' the Ethereal Piglet treasure card and meeple passes both the meeple AND the card when using the cost reduction ability on the treasure card?

Any clarification would be most welcome!
Thanks in advance.

Matthew
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Everts
United States
Foothill Ranch
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
"Nobody gets me. I'm the wind, baby!" - Tom Servo
badge
"Push the button, Frank!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi Matthew,

You just pass the meeple. You keep the card to show you own it and get the points for it at end of game.

Enjoy!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Peacock
msg tools
Hi Scott,

Thanks for the quick response and clarification!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.