Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Queen's Necklace» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Alchemist - what is immediately? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Koby Shachar
Israel
Rehovot
flag msg tools
It says: Love thy gamer
badge
I have nothing smart to say... yet
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How much time do you allow the player holding the Alchemist to
evaluate the situation and decide either to play it or not?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Alchemist must be played during a sale, immediately after the cards displayed by all the players have been revealed.

In other words, after all cards have been revealed, but before anyone is actually cashing in their jewels, the player holding the Alchemist may interrupt the game and ask for time out while he speculates on how best to use his power.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.