Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Negating Damage and Horror rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Biggs Larkdighter
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you suffer 1 damage and 1 horror as a result of one event, which can be negated by a check, and you are able to negate 1 of them, do you choose which one to negate? I assumed we just chose but I wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Mercer
United States
Montgomery
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, you choose.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Bocketti
United States
Clifton Park
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 13 RRG

Under "negate"

Says "For each success result rolled, the investigator prevents one damage or horror, his choice"
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.