$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BattleCON: War of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Luc...does he has the choice of effects when he ante 5 tokens ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy prico
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If Luc ante 5 tokens, can he choose advance up to 2 spaces (instead of become Active Player) ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Colas
Brazil
São José do Rio Preto
São Paulo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
If Luc ante 5 tokens, can he choose advance up to 2 spaces (instead of become Active Player) ?

No. If he wants to just advance, he should ante just 3 tokens.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rudy prico
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, but if he ante 5 tokens, does he became Active Player immediately at the beginning of Start Of Beat phase or only after opposing player (who still has highest priority) activates all of his Start Of Beat effects ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Colas
Brazil
São José do Rio Preto
São Paulo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rudy3 wrote:
Ok, but if he ante 5 tokens, does he became Active Player immediately at the beginning of Start Of Beat phase or only after opposing player (who still has highest priority) activates all of his Start Of Beat effects ?
It's an ante, it happens before establishing priority, so he becomes the active player right then and there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.