Thumb up
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Outside event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin M
United States
St. Louis
flag msg tools
Yes, if you have an investigator on a tile where the name of the tile is in a white box, they are on an "Outside" tile.

If no one is on an Outside tile, then you choose, "Nothing Happens."
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.