Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flute of the Outer Gods rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garrett
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I found several threads on this card, but I couldn't find one that specifically dealt with this particular issue.

Anyway, I know that I can use this spell to defeat a monster on any adventure card, even if I am not currently on that adventure card. However, do I then need to move TO that adventure card before I can collect the monster token? Or do I collect the monster token at the end of my current turn, even if I'm not currently on the adventure card with the defeated monster?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter. The monster is collected as trophy at the end of the Resolution phase of the investigator who used the Flute
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garrett
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
mb
Scarlet Witch wrote:
The latter. The monster is collected as trophy at the end of the Resolution phase of the investigator who used the Flute
correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.