$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Timing of multiple faceup damage cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tyler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
I had a quick question regarding the timing of multiple faceup damage cards. When a situation instructs you to turn two facedown wounds faceup, do you flip one, completely resolve it (including possibly turning it back facedown and shuffling the wounds) and then go to the next, or do you flip two and then resolve them in order?

The same situation would also occur when being dealt multiple faceup damage cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron White
United States
Boston
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We do it one at a time, completely resolve, then the next, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.