$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Brass Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destroying not via attack, do you get brass? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jam Warrior
msg tools
Eg if I kill something with Pendulum Sniper do I get a Brass?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Payawal
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You'd gain one Brass per opponent's unit or building you destroy, including those you destroyed with special abilities. (e.g. with Shockwave Emitter.)

Note: You don't gain Brass when you destroy your own units or buildings.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Gnade
United States
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Eric knows his stuff. That's exactly right! You get 1 Brass every time you destroy another player's cards (i.e. with sniper or Volt militia or other damage dealing cards).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.