$35.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dragoon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing cards after 3rd action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Lund

Minnesota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This isn't specifically stated in the rules as far as I could find but I am assuming that after your 3rd action you cannot still play cards because your turn is immediately over afterwards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike DiLisio
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure since I haven't had a chance to play yet, but I'm pretty sure that the video that the designers posted here show them playing cards after their third action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Nazzaro
United States
Los Angeles
CA
flag msg tools
publisher
You can play cards after your third action.

Your turn isn't immediately over after any action. It is over when you say it is over, because cards are always playable.

For instance, you could easily use your last action to discard and draw, and then play that card.

Hope that helps!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.