Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ernest Chacon
msg tools
Just wanted to be sure but you don't discard weapons after using them correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JH
United States
Albany
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, not unless the card says to or something.

(Unarmed combat is fairly effective, btw.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.