Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Brew Crafters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Collecting Farm Crops rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stasey Norstrom
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
While playing, my wife and I weren't sure how to properly harvest our crops. When a player plants 1 fruit and then harvests the 2 fruit, does the player take 1 fruit from the farm AND 2 fruit from the supply? Or is 1 fruit taken from the farm AND 1 more from the supply? The former would give the player 3 fruit total, whereas the other would give the player 2 fruit total.

Thoughts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Oakley
United States
Brandon
Mississippi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am pretty sure it's a total of 2 fruit (1 planted + 1 new one). Likewise, the hops yield 3 total hops.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Rosset
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Joakley815 wrote:
I am pretty sure it's a total of 2 fruit (1 planted + 1 new one). Likewise, the hops yield 3 total hops.


That's correct!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.