$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quartermaster General – Victory or Death: The Peloponnesian War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battling in supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Neil Maher
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does an army initiating a battle have to be in supply to do so? And is that specific case checked before the battle rather than reviewing all pieces' supply in the "Supply check" stage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Nirumaru wrote:
Does an army initiating a battle have to be in supply to do so? And is that specific case checked before the battle rather than reviewing all pieces' supply in the "Supply check" stage?


Page 18: To battle a Land space, you must have a supplied Hoplite or Trireme adjacent to the space battled
(the same for sea battles, but you need Triremes).

And page 14: you must check the supply status of a piece when you muster, when you battle, during the supply step...

It's all in there...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.