$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Salvation Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are actions mandatory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Hunt
England
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Angry Imp Games
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
As per the title. Does a character have to perform both of their actions? Can they perform just one, or no actions at all?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Gousis
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You can pass an action. Although it may be better to Rest, Transfter or Fight with that action depending on the situation.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.