$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Allegiance: A Realm Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exhaust ability of units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is it possible for a unit with an exhaust:ability to use it the first turn it enters play?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Saxberg
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Just played this at Gen Con! I believe it is possible, yes; I assume the publisher will correct me if this is wrong.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hal Martin
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Love my Oilers!
badge
I miss my boy :(
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can use a unit's exhaust ability the turn it comes into play. You cannot "attack" with it when you declare a battle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.