$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Oceanos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Double Treasure Chest Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kasey Schertenleib
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
There is a level two card that has two treasure chests on it. Does it just take one diver to pick up both treasure chests, or would you have to place two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danni Loe-Sterphone
United States
Goleta
California
flag msg tools
publisher
Customer Service, Translator, Webmaster, Reviewer Contact for IELLO USA
badge
Ask me stuff! I'll help you!
mbmbmbmbmb
You only need one!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kasey Schertenleib
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
Great, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.