Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carson City» Forums » Rules

Subject: out of money question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonas Svedas
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you place a cow-boy aiming to buy a building and end up not having enough money. During the resolution of that cow-bow do you get it back to your personal reserve as you would after a loss in a duel, or does the cow-boy go back to the general reserve.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Griffard
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 5 under Phase 3: "You can always decide not to perform an action... you cowboy returns to the general supply as if it performed the action."
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.