Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shifting Sands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pepper Page
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
Reading the rules it says that units more then three spaces from a supply source are in limited supply. 13.6 Does this mean that Axis units near Tobruk specifically Sidi Azeiz are in limited supply and cost 1 ops per unit to activate for combat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy C
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Donald K. Ross (Medal of Honor recipient)
Avatar
mbmbmbmb

yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Calxx55 wrote:

yes


So, you don't trace to a port then to another port keeping in supply? This can't be a part of the 3 "hex" supply chain?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Calxx55 wrote:

yes


That's correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.