$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Sunrise City: Nights!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Governor card text vs rule book rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Kiehnhoff
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The governor card says that nobody gets the zone if purple is rolled. The rulebook says to reroll for the governor if purple or a color of a player with no bidding chips available is rolled. Which is the intended/official rule for a purple roll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.