Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tanks: Panther vs Sherman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order or Repair/Blitzkrieg for Ernst Barkmann rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lance
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What order does he make his Repair check when using Blitzkrieg? If he is immobile can I clear that before moving?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gavin White
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Rise And Reverberate
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card doesn't specify an order, the way I play it, it is up to the player in which order the repair happens. Mostly it is desirable to attempt a repair before moving, off hand I can't think of an example to the contrary but I have only had half a dozen games so far!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lance
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Without any other guidance I'd also just let them do the actions in whatever order they want.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Haught
New Zealand
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
EyeLost wrote:
What order does he make his Repair check when using Blitzkrieg? If he is immobile can I clear that before moving?


It is resolved in the order you choose.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.