Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neptun» Forums » Rules

Subject: starting oar cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vagelis
Greece
Πειραιάς
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
These 2 cards you can use it only in additional turns 5.1 5.2 ?????or whenever you want ((if you use it in first 5 turns you 'll lost the option for additional turns)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
matsas wrote:
These 2 cards you can use it only in additional turns 5.1 5.2 ?????or whenever you want ((if you use it in first 5 turns you 'll lost the option for additional turns)


You can use them any time. Nothing in the rules about using oar cards suggests otherwise. The only reason the starting cards are mentioned in the section about extra turns is to emphasize that you will have only two extra turns in the entire game because you have two extra cards in your hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.