GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,061 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Crumb Justice
msg tools
mb
Using the word "encounter" the way the game does, where it means a group of creatures...

In a battle where I have a green star in my encounter and my opponent doesn't, we swap encounters and we discard the green star card. But do the swapped encounters immediately fight, or was it a non-combat turn?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Keddie
Scotland
Dundee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
Once the cards are selected and then turned face-up they are now battling. You resolve any effects and then resolve the outcome of the battle.

NOTE: Green star cards are only discarded after use if you are playing the Solo Adventure Mode.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.