$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guilds of London» Forums » Rules

Subject: Running out of mayoral reward cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Drake
United States
Midlothian
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you run out of mayoral reward cards, players get VP when they can't draw any... but do they get the VP bonus when they aren't able to draw the full amount?

For instance, lets say an action ask you to draw 3 and pick 1... but there is only 1 mayoral reward card left. Do you get VPs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You choose: the 'last' card or a guaranteed 5VP
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.