$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Big Book of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Concentration spell clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Tennyson
msg tools
"Concentration" spell text stated "Destroy ❶ card from your discard pile."
Does this meant destroy one top card from your discard pile ?
Or
Choose one card from your discard pile to destroy ?

This also applies to the "Frost Mirror" spell which have confusing statements , because some spell like the "Sands of Time" and "Essence of the Earth" have the word "Choose".

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Laxou
flag msg tools
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
dennistywf wrote:
Choose one card from your discard pile to destroy ?
This.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Tennyson
msg tools
surprise That was fast! thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Gordon
Canada
Lethbridge
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dennistywf wrote:
surprise That was fast! thanks


Seriousy these guys are great. I can't wait to see what an expansion might bring. IELLOis quickly becoming one of my favorite publishers!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.