$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arctic Scavengers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ranger + Scouting Refugee rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
possum man
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just wanted to check how these two interact.
The ranger gives all Refugees a Hunt of 1, but the Scouting Refugee already has Hunt +1. Do I get them both?

Also, can the Recon action be taken more than once (e.g. playing a Spy and then some Binoculars)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert K Gabhart
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
possumman wrote:
Just wanted to check how these two interact.
The ranger gives all Refugees a Hunt of 1, but the Scouting Refugee already has Hunt +1. Do I get them both?

Also, can the Recon action be taken more than once (e.g. playing a Spy and then some Binoculars)?


Ranger converts SR into Hunt of 1. You don't combine them.

Recon once round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
possum man
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.